• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  Find Music Mp3 Videos Song & News


  April 12, 2018

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Youngblood · 5 Seconds Of Summer


℗ A Capitol Records UK Recording; ℗ 2018 One Mode Productions Limited, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited

Released on: 2018-04-13

Associated Performer, Vocals: Luke Hemmings
Associated Performer, Vocals: Calum Hood
Associated Performer, Vocals: Michael Clifford
Associated Performer, Vocals: Ashton Irwin
Producer: Tamiko Kawasaki
Composer Lyricist: Andrew Watt
Composer Lyricist: Ali Tamposi
Composer Lyricist: Ashton Irwin
Composer Lyricist: Calum Hood
Composer Lyricist: Luke Hemmings
Composer Lyricist: Louis Bell

Auto-generated by YouTube.